Music by Bergman: Mosa Wild

Mosa Wild are Jim Rubaduka (Lead Vocal/Guitar/Keys), Alex Stevens (Guitar), Edwin Ireland (Bass), and Charlie Campbell (Drums); and although early in their artistic careers, ‘Smoke’ is a single that carries impressive stormy depths. Falling somewhere between the moving resonance of The National and the rolling bravado of The War on Drugs.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s