Music by Bergman: Da Souza

Majorcan quintet formed by Lluís Cabot, Àngel Garau and Xavi Hernández (drums and vocals), Biel Stela (bass) and Guillem Portell (saxophone and percussion). Da Souza debuted in 2013 with the energetic “Flors i violèn –cia”, and since they have released 3 more LPs, progressively moving towards a luminous and precious pop with “Gran salt endavant” (2016), “Futbol d’avantguarda” (2018) and the acclaimed “Salsa agredolça” (2020). In April 2021, Da Souza presents the new EP “Boleros”, with four new songs that we could consider an epilogue to the last album.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s